Cleanternet.org

My new Film is done!
It’s a political satirical film! Since the topic is international this time – of course I made it in english.

You can watch it on: Cleanternet.org

4 Responses to “Cleanternet.org”

  1. Filtercake Says:

    absolut genial!

    und btw neulich die district 9 dvd verschlungen: erst film, dann making of, dann film mit kommentar :-]

    http://nowherenow.eu

    grüße,
    fabian

  2. Lotten Kalenius Says:

    Hello!
    Just wanted you to know that I included your awesome film on my blog. I have a lot of American readers, and even though it’s a blog for classic film devotees I just had to include it anyway.
    link

    Great work, keep it up!

    //Lolita

  3. Mark Guadalupe Says:

    Congrats on the film! I support you on your campaign.

  4. Malingo Says:

    Great video.
    Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

