Updates and Exodus

I have updated my website with some of the awards that I won with my videos.

Exodus was screening in London during the onedotzero Adventures in Motion Festival. It was a great festival – the overall quality of the screened work was amazing and I am proud that they selected Exodus for their “Robota” program.

I am also stunned that Exodus is part of the Siggraph Conference Asia in December: http://www.siggraph.org/asia2010/

As I wont be able to participate in Seoul, I hope they will show the reel during the FMX in Stuttgart next year again so I can catch a glimpse.

I am still busy with the Exodus “making of” – it’s 90% done and I am sure I will release it before the end of this year.

I am also planning to release a very small edition of handmade Exodus-DVDs which will contain a couple of surprises and extras. Would anyone be interested in that?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Updates and Exodus”

  1. Prashant Says:

    As a huge fan of Noisia and your work, I would absolutely be interested in that DVD.

  2. Christian Says:

    I’m very interested of a Exodus-DVD. I really like Noisia and your video is such amazing!!!
    I’m interested into a 1080p version to, which I can view on my FullHD TV ;-).

    Keep on with such good work!

    Best regards from Hassia,
    Christian

  3. Nathan Says:

    Is the DVD still upcomimg? Would love to get my hands on one.
    Greetz from Stuttgart

  4. Las Says:

    I would like to get that DVD too.

  5. Marcus Says:

    DVD DVD DVD DVD DVD DVD DVD!
    GIMMEEEEE GIMMEEEEE!
    but seriously would love to own this on Blue-Ray…

  6. nonab Says:

    i don’t own a bluray player, but dvd playable on a dvd player + a bonus 1080p file would be awesome:) please inform me of any progress on that topic:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

