District 9

Better late than never: District 9 has been released!

I was fortunate enough to see it in english during my holidays in scandinavia – I couldn’t understand the subtitles for the Aliens, but that wasn’t a problem.

I am really happy that I had the opportunity to work on this project during my time at image-engine. It’s the first feature film I have ever worked on and I learned a lot of things.

One of my Shortfilms: You are a Terrorist is becoming really famous. I got invited to three Festivals and I am also in the Top 3 of the Bitfilmfestival under the “Politicool” award. What started as a little side-project soon became my biggest hit and I already made a second political-shortfilm. This time I want to add a real english version with english language. I hope I can release it very soon. If you speak a little german, you can see the projekt here: http://www.rettedeinefreiheit.de

For the future. In the coming months I will work on a really big project and I can’t wait to start. I will post updates very soon.

Leave a Reply

