See Conference #6

Foto von flickr.com/seeconference

As I was already tweeting a couple of weeks ago I was invited to the See Conference in Wiesbaden as a speaker.

I was holding a presentation about my satirical films and about how I came to make them.

A big big thank you to the team around Scholz und Volkmer that made this conference an unforgetable experience – this was definitely the best day I ever had – in a church.

You can watch all of the presentation in an Stream online.
Except for the keynote and my own presentation – they are all in english. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

