Noisia: Outer Edges / Visuals

rb

Once again I have collaborated with Noisia for their new Album “Outer Edges“. The Album is going to be released on September 16th.

But they just started touring with their new show. And I was very lucky that I could contribute some animations for the live visuals.

Some of the sequences are very abstract, multi purpose and experimental but I could also create a lot of animations specifically for one of my absolute favorites: Running Blind.

So be sure to check out the show!🙂

You can get more info and see the Tour Dates on outer-edges.noisia.nl

 

If you want to see my other work I did for them. Don’t miss Exodus (and the making-of), Could this be and Hybris: Garbage Truck (for invisible recordings).🙂

Leave a Reply

